VINA'0°

Sparkling Classic

VINA’0° Classic is an organic sparkling wine releasing bold flavours and a fine, refreshing mousse. It evokes subtle apple and watermelon aromas. It adapts naturally to the role of an aperitif, but it is a great accompaniment to desserts as well.

VINA'0°

Sparkling Rosé

Beyond its elegant mousse and its pomegranate colouring, VINA’0° Rosé is a refined, well-structured sparkling wine. This classy rosé, with its distinctive bouquet, presents a nose full of gorgeous red berries and a hint of citrus. Its finesse makes it the ideal partner to your alcohol-free festivities.

VINA'0°

Le Merlot

VINA’0° Merlot is a delightful organic red wine which is mellow and rounded on the palate with a lovely finish. Its aromatic range is expressive presenting a nose of dark berries like blackcurrant and bramble, and also cherry and plum. It is most at home alongside meats served with a sauce, game and on any occasion.

VINA'0°

Le Rosé

VINA’0° Rosé is an organic wine with an appealing pale pink hue that scintillates in your glass. It reveals an expressive nose full of red berries. It will pair delightfully with spicy food, grilled dishes and summer salads.

VINA'0°

Le Chardonnay

VINA’0° Chardonnay, a dry white wine whose grape variety bursts forth with a nose of white blossoms, hazelnut, almond and citrus

It has a pale straw colour, and is bold, yet refined perfectly balancing freshness and delicateness. It will go particularly well with fish dishes.

VINA'0°

Le Classic Pétillant

VINA’0° Classic est un vin pétillant bio offrant une belle palette de saveurs et une fraîcheur marquée. Il dégage des arômes subtils de pomme et de pastèque. Il se consommera le plus souvent seul comme apéritif sans alcool mais accompagne parfaitement les desserts

VINA'0°

Le Rosé pétillant

Derrière ses bulles élégantes et sa robe grenadine, VINA’0° Rosé est un vin pétillant raffiné d’une belle construction. Ce rosé chic, au bouquet distingué , montre de belles notes de baies rouges et une touche d’agrumes. Sa finesse fait de lui un partenaire idéal pour des moments festifs sans alcool.

VINA'0°

Le Merlot

VINA’0° Merlot est un charmant vin rouge bio agréable et rond en bouche, avec une belle finale. Sa palette aromatique s’exprime sur des arômes de fruits noirs comme le cassis et la mûre mais aussi la cerise et le pruneau. Il s’associera plus particulièrement avec les viandes en sauce, le gibier et peut être consommé à tout moment.

VINA'0°

Le Rosé

VINA’0° Rosé est un vin rosé bio, orné d’une belle robe rose pâle aux reflets éclatants. Il dévoile un nez expressif de petits fruits rouges. Il accompagnera avec délice les plats épicés ainsi que les grillades et les salades composées durant l’été.

VINA'0°

Le Chardonnay

VINA’0° Chardonnay, vin blanc sec au raisin éclatant s’exprime sur des arômes de fleurs blanches, noisettes, amandes et d’agrumes.

Dans sa robe jaune paille, ce vin ample et raffiné offre un équilibre parfait entre fraîcheur et délicatesse. Il s’accordera parfaitement avec les plats à base de poisson.