_DSC0946 - Copie

THE COMPANY

It was in 2009 that Arnaud Jacquemin started his alcohol-free drinks business. A pioneer in this market, he prepared innovative, festive and elegant recipes bringing “alcohol-free” to everyone’s lips at international fairs. Today, Univers Drink supplies 49 different countries with over two million bottles sold per year.
Univers Drink began by offering two champagne-like sparkling drinks with its Night Orient brand before widening its range four years ago, thank to a range of organically-certified alcohol-free wines called Vendôme. The Night Orient festive alcohol-free drinks family was then widened to include “ready-to-drink” mocktails such as Mojito, Spritz, Pina Colada and Margarita. In order to expand its offering and meet the needs of spirits fans, Univers Drink has developed a whole range of alternative beverages such as Gin, Amaretto and Whisky.

OUR VISION

Today, not drinking alcohol, occasionally or permanently, no longer necessarily means boredom. On the contrary, between Dry January and Tournée Minérale, periods of abstinence have now become popular. People of course think straight away of pregnant women or sports people but there is now increased awareness of the harmful effects of alcohol, whether in terms of road safety, public health or quite simply individual well-being. Because it puts sustainability at the heart of its values, Univers Drink develops local partnerships and calls on the services of companies based in Europe to produce its drinks which encompass a wide range of flavours and aromas. This unique dealcoholisation know-how for sparkling and still wines guarantees 0.0% alcohol content. Real added-value in the aperitif drinks landscape.

Cocktails_Hero3

GUARANTEE OF QUALITY

Since it was founded in 2009, Univers Drink has stood out thanks to the quality and originality of its alcohol-free beverages, available in a wide range of flavours and aromas. Gradually, it has made a name for itself thanks to the trust placed in it by two large supermarket chains (Carrefour and Delhaize), and also due to the quality of its products. Today the leading company in Belgian and Europe in the festive alcohol-free beverages market, Univers Drink is present in more than 49 countries. Proof of its qualities, it has won twenty awards over the years, thereby confirming its place as the leading company of alcohol-free aperitifs.

GOOD DRINKING
& WELL-BEING

Our awards

Night Orient Classic has been awarded Best Product of the Year 2017-2018 by consumers in the alcohol-free sparkling wines category.

Internationally renowned chefs and sommeliers analysed the sensory, gustatory and visual qualities of Night Orient Classic and gave it a Gold Star, thus ranking it among the best alcohol-free sparkling wines worldwide.

Internationally renowned chefs and sommeliers analysed the sensory, gustatory and visual qualities of Vina'0° and gave it a Gold Star, thus ranking it among the best alcohol-free sparkling wines worldwide.

The Vendôme Mademoiselle range has received organic certification, recognizing a know-how that excludes fertilizers and pesticides. 

The label guarantees the quality of the range and demonstrates our commitment to applying strict standards to the production of our wines

Vendôme Mademoiselle Classic was awarded a Gold Star by a panel of international chefs and sommeliers.

Vendôme Mademoiselle Classic has been awarded Best Product of the Year 2017-2018 In the alcohol-free sparkling wines category.

ISW is an international competition recognized worldwide. It puts spirits from different countries in competition.

Selection das genuss is an international competition recognized worldwide. It puts wines from different countries in competition. 

Our partners

retail

_DSC0946 - Copie

NOTRE ENTREPRISE

C’est en 2009 qu’Arnaud Jacquemin se lance dans les « alcohol-free drinks ». Pionnier sur ce marché, il élabore des recettes novatrices, festives et élégantes qui propulsent le « sans alcool » à la bouche de salons internationaux. Aujourd’hui, Univers Drink a séduit 49 pays différents avec plus de deux millions de bouteilles vendues par an.
Univers Drink a commencé par proposer deux boissons effervescentes façon champagne avec sa marque Night Orient avant d’élargir son offre, il y a quatre ans, grâce à une gamme de vins sans alcool certifiés BIO nomée Vendôme. La famille des boissons festives sans alcool Night Orient s’est ensuite agrandie avec l’ajout de mocktails “Ready to drink” tels que le Mojito, le Spritz, la Pina Colada ou encore la Margarita. Afin d’étoffer son offre et pour satisfaire les amateurs de spiritueux, Univers Drink a développé toute une gamme de boissons alternatives tels que le Gin, l’Amaretto et le Whisky.

NOTRE VISION

Aujourd’hui, se passer d’alcool, ponctuellement ou définitivement, n’est plus synonyme d’ennui. Au contraire, entre le Dry January et la Tournée Minérale, les périodes d’abstinence ont la cote. On pense bien sûr d’abord aux femmes enceintes ou aux sportifs, mais de plus en plus de gens prennent conscience des effets néfastes de l’alcool, que ce soit en termes de sécurité routière, de santé publique, ou tout simplement de bien-être individuel. Parce qu’elle place la durabilité au cœur de ses valeurs, Univers Drink développe des partenariats locaux et s’adjoint les services de sociétés basées en Europe pour la production de ses boissons qui brassent une large palette de saveurs et d’arômes. Ce savoir-faire unique de désalcoolisation pour les bulles et les vins permet d’atteindre un taux de 0,0%. Une réelle plus-value dans le paysage des boissons apéritives.

Cocktails_Hero3

GAGE DE QUALITÉ

Depuis sa création en 2009, l’entreprise Univers Drink se singularise par la qualité et l’originalité de ses boissons sans alcool qui se déclinent dans une large palette de saveurs et d’arômes. Petit à petit, elle s’est fait un nom notamment grâce à la confiance de deux grandes chaînes de supermarchés (Carrefour et Delhaize pour ne pas les citer), et également en raison de la qualité de ses produits. Aujourd’hui leader en Belgique et en Europe sur le marché des boissons festives sans alcool, Univers Drink est présent dans plus de 49 pays. Preuve de ses qualités, vingt récompenses ont été attribuées au fil des années confirmant ainsi sa place de leader de l’apéritif sans alcool.

Boire bon
& bien-être

NOs récompenses

Night Orient Classic a été nommé Meilleur Produit de l’année 2017 – 2018 par les consommateurs dans la catégorie mousseux sans alcool.

Chefs et sommeliers internationaux ont procédé à une analyse sensorielle, gustative et visuelle de Night Orient Classic et lui ont attribué une étoile d’or, le positionnant ainsi parmi les meilleurs mousseux sans alcool au monde.

Chefs et sommeliers internationaux ont procédé à une analyse sensorielle, gustative et visuelle de Vina’0° Classic et lui ont attribué une étoile d’or, le positionnant ainsi parmi les meilleurs mousseux sans alcool au monde.

La gamme Vendôme Mademoiselle a reçu la certification Bio, récompensant un savoir-faire excluant engrais et pesticides. 

Gage de qualité, ce label prouve l’exigence accordée à la fabrication de nos produits.

Vendôme Mademoiselle Classic s’est vu décerner une étoile d’or par un panel de chefs et sommeliers internationaux.

Dans la catégorie vin sans alcool, Vendôme Mademoiselle Classic a été élu Meilleur Produit de l’année.

L’ISW est un concours international reconnu mondialement. Il met en compétition des spiritueux de différents pays.

Selection das genuss magazin est un concours international.  mettant en compétitions des vins de différents pays. 

nos partenaires

Grande distribution