Your specialist in wine and non-alcoholic cocktails

Vendanges

Sparkling Classic

Vendanges Classic Bio is an organic sparkling wine with beautiful aromas and a notable freshness. It is punctuated by bubbles, providing an agreeable contrast and a long finish. To be consumed ideally as an alcohol-free aperitif.

Vendanges

Sparkling Rosé

Well structured, Vendanges Sparkling Rosé is a subtle, elegant alcohol-free sparkling organic wine. Its delicate and refreshing bubbles are persistent, bursting on the surface and releasing a blend of ripe strawberry and tangy confectionery. Its delicacy and subtlety make it the ideal companion for all your festivities.

Vendanges

Rouge

Vendanges Rouge is warm and welcoming organic red wine which you will enjoy for its aromas emanating the full range of fruits of the forest. Very accessible, it is especially recommended for meats with sauces, and game and can be enjoyed on any occasion.

Vendanges

Blanc

Vendanges Blanc is a deep, delicate organic white wine, an ideal companion to fish, white meats and cheese. Its attractive yellow colour is elegant and refined. It is defined by an distinctive, beautiful aroma, lightly tart, rich in citrus, and with hints of nutmeg and white blossoms. To be served well chilled.

Vendanges

Rosé

Vendanges Rosé is an organic rosé wine with beautifully intense aromas which will seduce you with its freshness. A beautiful pale pink colour with delicate salmon-pink glints defines this wine which reveals an expressive nose of red berries and blackcurrants. This refined rosé is the perfect companion for grilled meals, salads and spicy dishes.

Univers Drink © All rights reserved

Votre spécialiste en vins & cocktails sans alcool

Vendanges

Le Classic Pétillant

Vendanges Classic est un vin pétillant bio offrant de très belles saveurs et une remarquable fraîcheur. Les bulles le traversent avec finesse et lui procurent une belle rondeur mêlée d’une agréable continuité. Idéal pour être déguster à l’apéritif.

Vendanges

Le Rosé pétillant

Bien structuré, Vendanges Rosé pétillant est un vin rosé pétillant bio raffiné, élégant et léger. Ses bulles fines et rafraichissantes sont persistantes avant d’éclater en surface et de proposer un mélange d’arômes de fraise et de friandise acidulée.  Son élégance et sa finesse font de lui un partenaire idéal pour vos moments festifs.

Vendanges

Rouge

Vendanges Rouge est un charmant vin rouge bio que vous apprécierez pour ses arômes fins et délicats s’exprimant sur des notes de mûre et de cerise.  Facile d’accès, il s’accordera parfaitement avec les viandes en sauce.

Vendanges

Blanc

Vendanges Blanc est un vin blanc bio profond et délicat, partenaire idéal des poissons, viandes blanches et fromages. Dans son esthétique robe jaune, il est élégant et raffiné. Il propose un bel arôme aisément reconnaissable, acidulé, riche en agrumes, mais aussi en noix de muscade ou fleur blanche. Il est à déguster bien frais.

Vendanges

Rosé

Vendanges Rosé est vin rosé bio à la belle intensité aromatique qui vous séduira par sa fraîcheur. Une agréable robe rose pâle aux reflets couleur saumon définit ce vin qui, au nez, est plein de caractère contenant des fruits rouges tels que le cassis. Ce rosé raffiné accompagnera avec bonheur vos grillades, salades, plats exotiques et autres mets épicés.

Univers Drink © All rights reserved